Boo-Tastic Fun!

Editor Featured Leave a Comment

Cut Cub Scout winners editwebThe Cub Scout Tiger Den 2 of Morgan County’s Pack 91 won the 2013 “Boo-tastic” Award for Best Booth at the annual Halloween Pack Meeting on Thursday, Oct. 24. The scouts are pictured in front of their winning Spider Toss game. Pictured are Pheonix Miller, Marcus Brown, Brantly Hicks, Addrian Lawrence, Strat Fielding, Kenneth Hawk, Leader Mandy Reese and Kyler Reese.


Leave a Reply