Sports Calendar

Editor Sports Leave a Comment

Friday, Dec. 13
• MCHS Varisty and JVWrestling: Morgan County Christmas Classic @ MCHS, 5 p.m.
• MCMS Wrestling: Morgan County Christmas Classic @ MCHS, 5 p.m.
• MCHS Varsity and JV Basketball @ East Jackson High School. JV 4:15 p.m., varsity 7 p.m.
• MCMS Basketball @ Social Circle Middle School, 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 14
• MCHS Varisty and JVWrestling: Morgan County Christmas Classic @ MCHS, 9 a.m.
• MCMS Wrestling: Morgan County Christmas Classic @ MCHS, 9 a.m.
• MCMS Basketball @ West Jackson, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 17
• MCHS Varsity and JV Wrestling @ Athens Christian with Union County and Laney, 4:30 p.m.
• MCMS Wrestling @ Georgia Military Academy with George Walton, 4:30 p.m.
• MCHS Varsity and JV Basketball @ North Oconee High School. JV girls at 4:15 p.m., varsity at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 18
• MCMS Basketball @ MCMS vs. Monticello, 4:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 20
• MCHS Varsity Girls Basketball @ Woodward Academy Tournament. Atlanta.
• MCHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Chick-Fil-A Classic, Columbia, S.C.
• MCMS Basketball @ MCHS vs. Loganville, 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 21
• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ Granite City Duals. Elbert County High School, 9 a.m.
• MCMS Wrestling @ Monticello Duals, Jasper County High School, 8 a.m.
• MCHS Swim Team @ Ramsey Center, UGA, 2 p.m.
• MCHS Varsity Girls Basketball @ Woodward Academy Tournament. Atlanta.
• MCHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Chick-Fil-A Classic, Columbia, S.C.

Sunday, Dec. 22
• MCHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Chick-Fil-A Classic, Columbia, S.C..

Monday, Dec. 23
• MCHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Chick-Fil-A Classic, Columbia, S.C.

Thursday, Dec. 26
• MCHS Varsity Girls Basketball @ Dwight Madison Christmas Tournament, Montgomery, Ala.
• MCHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Nike Explosion Series, Atlanta.

Friday, Dec. 27
• MCHS Varsity Girls Basketball @ Dwight Madison Christmas Tournament, Montgomery, Ala.
• MCHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Nike Explosion Series, Atlanta.

Saturday, Dec. 28
• MCHS Varsity Girls Basketball @ Dwight Madison Christmas Tournament, Montgomery, Ala.
• MCHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Nike Explosion Series, Atlanta.
• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ Bulldog Brawl. Toombs County High Schol, 5 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 29
• MCHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Nike Explosion Series, Atlanta.

Monday, Dec. 30
• MCHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Nike Explosion Series, Atlanta.

Saturday, Jan. 4
• MCHS Varsity Basketball @ Carver High, Montgomery, Ala
• MCHS Varsity Wrestling @ 1-AAA Area Duals. Pierce County High School. Time to be announced.

Tuesday, Jan. 7
• MCHS Varsity and JV Basketball @ MCHS vs. Jackson County. JV Boys 4:15 p.m. Varsity games begin at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 8
• MCMS Basketball @ Carver Middle School, 4:30 p.m.

Leave a Reply