Sports Calendar

Editor Calendar Leave a Comment

Thursday, March 27

• MCHS Track @ Greene County High School, 4:00 p.m.

• MCHS Varsity Soccer @ Eastside, girls 5:30 p.m., boys 7:30 p.m.

• MCMS Track @ Morgan County vs. Oglethorpe, 5:00 p.m.

• MCMS Soccer @MCHS vs. George Walton Academy, girls 4:30 p.m., boys 5:30 p.m.

• MCHS Golf @ Harbor Club vs. Greene County

Friday, March 28

• MCHS Varsity Baseball @ Jackson County, 5:55 p.m.

• MCHS Varsity Soccer @ Jackson County, girls 5:30 p.m., boys 7:30 p.m.

• MCMS Tennis @ Morgan County vs. Malcolm Bridge

Saturday, March 29

• MCHS Boys Golf @ White County Tournament

Monday, March 31

• MCHS Varsity Baseball @ MCHS vs. Jackson County, 5:55 p.m.

• C-Team Baseball @ MCHS vs. North Oconee, 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 1

• MCHS JV Baseball @ Salem High School, 5:55 p.m.

• MCHS Varsity and JV Tennis @ Eastside, 4 p.m.

• MCHS Varsity Soccer @ MCHS vs. Oconee County, girls 5:30 p.m., boys 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 2

• MCHS Varsity Baseball @  Oconee County , 5:55 p.m.

• MCMS Soccer @ Morgan County vs. Cousins, girls 4:30 p.m., boys 5:30 p.m.

• MCHS Golf @ Cedar Lake Golf Club vs. Walnut Grove.

Thursday, April 3

• MCHS JV Baseball @  Stephens County , 5:55 p.m.

• MCHS Tennis @ Morgan County vs. Heritage, 4:30 p.m.

• MCHS Track @ MCHS, 4 p.m.

• MCMS Track @ Carson Middle School vs. Jasper, Social Circle.

• MCMS Tennis @ Malcolm Bridge.

• MCHS Golf @ Athens CC vs. Oconee County

Friday, April 4

• MCHS V Baseball @  Oconee County , 5:55 p.m.

• C-Team Baseball @  MCHS vs. North Oconee, 5:30 p.m.

• MCHS Varsity Soccer @ Hart County, 5:30/7:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 5

• C-Team Baseball @ C-Team League Tournament

Monday, April 7

• MCHS V Baseball @ Hart County, 5:55 p.m.

• MCHS Varsity Tennis vs. Athens Academy, 4 p.m.

• MCHS Golf @ Jennings Mill, Oglethorpe County Tournament

Tuesday, April 8

• MCHS JV Baseball @ North Oconee, 5:55 p.m.

• MCMS Soccer @ Putnam County, 4:30/5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 9

• MCHS Varsity Baseball @ MCHS vs. Hart County, 5:55 p.m.

• MCHS Track @ George Walton Academy, 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 10

• MCHS JV Baseball @ MCHS vs. Eastside, 5:55 p.m.

• MCMS Soccer @ George Walton Academy, girls 4:30 p.m., boys 5:30 p.m.

Friday, April 11

• MCHS Varsity Baseball @ Elbert County, 5:55 p.m.

• MCHS Varsity Soccer @ MCHS vs. Franklin County, girls 5:30 p.m., boys 7:30 p.m.

Saturday. April 12

• MCHS Golf @ Warner Robbins, Warner Robbins Tournament, boys only.

Leave a Reply